Hi All,
I see that Juan Miguel Yupangco also posts on this website and other forums to attract customers for programming project. You can see one of his posts at
http://www.webmaster-talk.com/others...k-quality.html
This guy is not a programmer. He is a starving scammer. He has cheated me for $5000 through getacoder.com.
Something he will deliver to you will be nothing but a bunch of useless files with tones of errors and technical problems. He will not give you any valid address and phone number because he doesn't want you to be able to sue him. I have been looking for his physical address to sue him in the small claim court but was unsuccessful so far.
If you want to make sure about what I am saying, just take a look at the list of the websites that he claims are done by him. For example, you can see the
www.lavalife.com among them. This guy thinks that people are stupid. LavaLife is a dating website created and managed by Microsoft. How this guy can be its programmer? It is the same with other websites he has listed like
http://www.sportsline.com/ , ... .
Of course he has succeeded to cheat some people like me so far. I really was not experienced enough and didn't know how to choose a coder.
His website is
www.vertigolabs.com but he has created another website at
www.jayemmedia.com and keeps on working as "Jayem Media" company. His full name is Juan Miguel Yupangco.
You can also see his clients feedbacks at
http://www.getacoder.com/users/oldsc...l_feedback.htm
He is Filipino but is born and lives in Canada.
Avoid this guy.